bootstrap template


ARE YOU IN SEARCH OF A RELIABLE ASSISTANT ON THE MARKET?
HERE IT IS!  

WEB-SOFTWARE FOR AUTOMATIC TRADING "BM24" WILL ALLOW YOU TO EARN MORE AND SPEND LESS ON THIS TIME

$ 50 - $ 300 per day, it's possible ...

ATTENTION!
WE ARE NOT RELATED TO BINARAY.COM AND DO NOT PARTICIPATE IN ITS AFFILIATE PROGRAMS.
We earn our income only by developing services for convenient work with this broker. We have nothing to do with your money invested in a broker, we do not replenish or withdraw, you do this work yourself at binary.com interface

Our unique products help traders around the world make money right now. We have created super powerful modern smart bots that do not stop for a second, generating excellent income, even when you are resting. They feature various market analysis algorithms, automatic purchase and contract management, and importantly control over the result of a contract sale.
Our team of analysts, mathematicians and programmers sensitively monitors the dynamic market situation, so our bots are always one-step ahead. We produce all the updates, improvements and modifications at the very moment when the market requires them. We provide technical support, our private chats are open for clients 24/7, helping you earn even more.

WHY CHOOSE US?

Mobirise

HIGH YIELD 

Mobirise

PRIVATE CHAT ROOMS

Mobirise

FREE CONSULTATIONS

Mobirise

TECHNICAL SUPPORT

HOW DOES BM24 WORK?

To get started, you will need to sign-up at Botmarket24.online and register at binary.com.
API keys received at binary.com (Settings> Restrictions> API keys) should be registered with us at Authorization Binary.com API Keys.
Purchase the chosen strategy in a way convenient for you and launch the bot.
We recommend that you purchase the bot only after having trained using the Demo Strategy.
ATTENTION! Please pay your attention that the web bot works only with an open browser and an uninterrupted connection to the Internet. Therefore, we advise you to use rented servers, which will allow you to monitor the bot operation 24/7 from anywhere in the world and using any device.
We offer our partners and friends to use servers.com with which we have been successfully working for a long time.
If you have any questions regarding the use of our recommendations, please do not hesitate to disturb our “Support Department” 24/7 who will be happy to explain you gradually the actions to be taken to launch our products successfully.  

STRATEGY
Each strategy takes into account its budget, its earnings rate and its degree of risk. Therefore, before working with real money you should try the strategy with a virtual account in order to understand which strategy fits you. Since the internal logic of indicators, each strategy is difficult to describe.

There is a misconception that trading with virtual demo accounts and real money is very different. This difference cannot be seen everywhere and depends on the conditions of the platform you work with. For example, they are the broker's platforms, such as Forex (in its various interpretations) Binomo, Olympus Trade and other similar ones, and even on binary.com that we use. If you use your personal experience or internal discretionary call to action (there are a lot of them), you can earn real money only depending on the situation at the time of the transaction. Thus, the situation with our bots is completely different.

The bot acts strictly under the unique scenario, which has been worked out by our analysts based on statistics from previous situations and certain mathematical models. Therefore, our Bot does not care what accounts it works with ipso facto: virtual, real or simulated demo. The market indicator is one of the main sources of bot analytics and its main tool! It incorporates the logic and essence of the transaction process calculations. Plus functional settings of adjustment work. Since the launch of the bot, the indicator is superimposed on the MetaTrader charts and begins to conduct its observation with the subsequent calculation of market behaviour, according to the specified algorithms. When it catches, for example, a conditional “peak” or “bottom”, it instantly transfers information to the bot. Further, according to the mathematics of the corresponding internal process, it transmits a signal about the transaction to binary.com. And in the corresponding order, the signals go in the opposite direction: in order for our bot, not related to the platform, to understand how to trade further. Everything else is the external functional settings of the bot. If the transaction is considered erroneous, then upon the next signal from the indicator, our bot will act on the principle of a martingale: it will make a deal with a triple multiplier. In case of repeating the breakthrough of the “bottom” of the market or the failure of the “peak”, the bot will triple the deal again. Yes, mistakes do happen as this is a traded options market. It is very volatile and often completely unpredictable. Thus, if the indicator’s task is to calculate market behaviour and give us accurate signals, then the bot’s task is to take into account the indicator’s errors and correct them. Therefore, in fact, it doesn’t matter what wallet is used by our bot: real or virtual!

Earnings with a virtual demo account are equivalent to what you can earn with real money!

And further…
The bot’s calculation system consists of unique analytical information embedded in the formula of our own calculation process, which most likely calculates areas for bets: when losing bets, we use the well-known martingale formula, which allows you to increase profits.
Our calculation system is completely different from the standard set of traders like RSI OsMA Stochastic, etc. This is a long-outdated understanding of the market.

All the logical processes that we use consist exclusively of extensive experience and competently calculated logic, which ensures the maximum success of transactions with minimal risks.

Regular monitoring and market analysis allow us to state with confidence that our bots are at the maximum peak of the calculating level! They can easily adapt to most active situations in the market and calculate the maximum possible probability of making bets with minimal risk to the client! 

NOTE!!!

Please remember that despite the attractiveness of binary trading and the automation of our bots, which minimize the “human emotional factor”, it carries various risks. Working with options can develop into a real addiction, like any other activity taken to the extreme. You are kindly requested to conduct a thorough introspection to check if you are in danger. To avoid this addiction, it is important to follow some basic rules and principles.
• Use the opportunity to practice for free on our website using a demo account. This will help you understand the rules and basic functions of the website.
• Work only with the amounts that you can afford to lose. Never work with borrowed money.
• Limit the amount of winnings. Once you have reached this limit, set-aside part of the amount and work using the remaining funds. 

FAQ:


WHAT IS A BOT?
BOT is a specially written program to automate the trading process on the exchange: analyze the market, determine entry points, predict the optimal purchase and sale rates of the asset as soon as possible, sometimes the success of the correct decision depends on the speed of its making process.
Our trading bots are installed in MT5 terminal and trade for you automatically according to the specified settings. You just have to follow its work and make money.

HOW LONG SHOULD THE BOT WORK?
The bot is optimally configured for effective operation from 6:00 to 18:00 EET.

WHAT ARE THE RISKS WHEN WORKING WITH THE BOT?
There are always risks as they are is an integral part of binary trading. Based on our experience, we do not recommend working with the bot on Thursdays and Sundays. 

© Copyright 2020 botmarket24.com

web templates free download


ИЩЕТЕ ВЕРНОГО ПОМОЩНИКА НА РЫНКЕ?
ОН УЖЕ ЗДЕСЬ! 

ВЕБ-ПРОГРАММЫ ДЛЯ АВТОМАТИЧЕСКОЙ ТОРГОВЛИ "ВМ24" ПОЗВОЛЯТ ВАМ БОЛЬШЕ ЗАРАБАТЫВАТЬ И МЕНЬШЕ ТРАТИТЬ НА ЭТО ВРЕМЯ

$50 - $300 в день, это возможно...

ВНИМАНИЕ!

Единственный доход нашей компании - это разработка сервисов для удобной работы с брокером binary.com . Мы никак не связаны с Вашими деньгами у брокера, не пополняем и не выводим средства. Эти операции вы делаете самостоятельно в интерфейсе binary.com

Наши уникальные разработки помогают трейдерам по всему миру зарабатывать деньги прямо сейчас. Мы создали супер мощных современных ловких ботов, которые не останавливаются ни на секунду, принося Вам отличный доход, даже тогда, когда Вы отдыхаете. В них реализованы разные алгоритмы анализа рынка, автоматическая покупка и сопровождение контракта, и, что немаловажно, контроль за результатом продажи контракта.

Наша команда аналитиков, математиков и программистов чутко держит руку на пульсе динамичной рыночной ситуации, поэтому наши боты всегда на шаг впереди. Все обновления, усовершенствования и доработки мы производим именно в тот момент, когда этого требует рынок. Мы обеспечиваем техническую поддержку, наши приватные чаты для покупателей работают 24/7, помогая вам зарабатывать еще больше.

ПОЧЕМУ ВЫБИРАЮТ НАС?

Mobirise

ВЫСОКАЯ
ДОХОДНОСТЬ

Mobirise

ЗАКРЫТЫЕ
КАНАЛЫ

Mobirise

БЕСПЛАТНАЯ
КОНСУЛЬТАЦИЯ

Mobirise

ТЕХНИЧЕСКАЯ
ПОДДЕРЖКА

КАК РАБОТАЕТ BM24 ?

Для начала работы Вам понадобится пройти регистрацию на сайте Botmarket24.online и зарегестрироваться на ресурсе binary.com .
Полученные API-ключи у binary.com (настройки > ограничения > API-ключи) вы прописываете у нас на платформе «Авторизация Binary.com Api Keys».
Приобретаете выбранную стратегию удобным для Вас способом и запускаете бот.
Рекомендуем приобретать бот только после тренировки на Демо стратегии. 
Обратите Ваше !ВНИМАНИЕ! что веб-бот работает только при открытом браузере и бесперебойном подключении к сети интернет. Поэтому советуем вам использовать арендованные серверы, которые позволят Вам в режиме 24/7 наблюдать за работой бота с любой точки мира и с любого устройства.
Нашим партнерам и друзьям мы предлагаем пользоваться  servers.com с которым мы давно успешно работаем.
Если у вас возникли вопросы в использовании наших рекомендаций, не стесняйтесь побеспокоить «отдел поддержки» который 24/7 с удовольствием пошагово объяснит необходимость действий для удачного запуска работы наших продуктов. 

Стратегии !?
Каждая стратегия учитывает свой бюджет, свою скорость заработка и свою степень риска. По-этому следует помнить, что перед работой на реальных деньгах следует испробовать стратегию на виртуальном счете, что-бы понять, какая стратегия вам подходит. Так как внутренняя логика индикаторов, каждой стратегии, описать сложно.
Бытует заблуждение, якобы торговля на виртуальных демо счетах и реальных деньгах сильно отличается. Такое отличие не везде и зависит от условий площадки, с которой вы работаете. К примеру, на платформах брокеров, таких как Форекс (в различных его интерпретациях) биномо, Олимп трейд и других аналогичных, и даже на платформе binary.com, которую используем мы. Если Вы используете свой личный опыт или внутренние ситуативный призыв к действию, которых там великое множество, реальные деньги вы можете заработать только в зависимости от ситуации на момент совершения сделки. А в работе с нашими ботами ситуация совсем другая.

Бот действует строго по заданному ему уникальному сценарию, который был проработан нашими аналитиками, исходя из статистики предыдущих ситуаций и определенных математических моделей. Поэтому нашему Боту по определению не важно, с какими счетами он работает: виртуальным, реальным или симулированным демонстрационным. Индикатор рынка - один из основных источников аналитики бота и его главный инструмент! В нем заложена логика и суть вычислений процесса сделок. Плюс функциональные настройки корректировки работы. С момента запуска бота, индикатор накладывается на графики метатрейд и начинает вести своё наблюдение с последующим вычислением поведения рынка, согласно заданным алгоритмам. Когда он ловит, например, условный «пик» или «дно», то моментально передаёт информацию на бот. Далее, согласно математике соответствующего внутреннего процесса, передает сигнал об осуществлении сделки на сайт бинари. И в соответствующем порядке сигналы идут в обратном направлении: для того чтобы наш бот, не имеющий отношения к платформе, понимал, как торговать дальше. Все остальное - это внешние функциональные настройки бота. Если сделка считается ошибочной, то при следующем сигнале от индикатора наш бот будет действовать по принципу мартингейла: сделает сделку с тройным коэффициентом умножения. При повторении прорыва «дна» рынка или срыве «пика», бот снова утроит сделку. Да, ошибки случаются, это рынок опционов. Он сильно волатильный и зачастую абсолютно непредсказуемый. И если задача индикатора вычислять поведение рынка и давать нам точные сигналы, то задача бота учитывать именно ошибки индикатора и исправлять их. По-этому, на самом деле, не имеет значения, с каким кошельком работает наш бот: реальным или виртуальным!

Заработок на виртуальном демо счете полностью равнозначен тому, что вы можете заработать на реальных деньгах!

И еще…
Система вычислений бота состоит из уникальной аналитической информации, заложенной в формуле нашего собственного вычислительного процесса, который с максимальной вероятностью вычисляет участки для ставок: при проигрыше ставок мы используем всеми известную формулу мартингейла, которая позволяет увеличивать прибыль.
Наша система вычислений полностью отличается от стандартного набора трейдера как rsi OsMA Stochastic и тд - это давно устаревшее понимания рынка .

Все логические процессы, которые мы задействуем, состоят исключительно из большого опыта и грамотно рассчитанной логики, которая и обеспечивает максимальный успех сделок при минимальных рисках.

Регулярный мониторинг и анализ рынка позволяет с уверенностью заявить, что наши боты находятся на максимальном пике вычислительного уровня! Они с легкостью могут подстроиться под большинство активных ситуаций на рынке и рассчитывают максимально возможные вероятности совершения ставок с минимальным риском для клиента!

ПРИМЕЧАНИЕ !!!

Пожалуйста, помните, что, несмотря на всю привлекательность торговли бинарными опционами и автоматизацией нашими ботами, которые минимизируют «человеческий эмоциональный фактор», она сопряжена с различными рисками. Работа с опционами может перерасти в настоящую зависимость, как и любая другая деятельность, доведенная до крайности. Мы просим Вас произвести тщательный самоанализ, чтобы проверить, находитесь ли Вы в опасности. Чтобы избежать возникновения такой зависимости, важно следовать некоторым основным правилам и принципам.
• Используйте возможность бесплатно практиковаться на нашем сайте на демо-счете. Это поможет Вам понять правила и основные функции сайта.
• Работайте только с теми суммами, которые можете позволить себе потерять. Никогда не работайте на занятые деньги.
• Ограничьте сумму выигрышей. Как только Вы достигли этого лимита, отложите часть суммы и работайте, используя оставшиеся средства.

Часто задаваемые вопросы, FAQ:


ЧТО ТАКОЕ БОТ?
БОТ - это специально написанная программа для автоматизации процесса торгов на бирже: проанализировать рынок, определить точки входа, предугадать оптимальные курсы покупки и продажи актива в максимально короткие сроки, порой успех правильности решения зависит от скорости его принятия.
Наши торговые боты устанавливаются в терминал MT5 и торгуют за Вас в автоматическом режиме по заданным настройкам. Вам лишь остается следить за его работой и получать прибыль.

КАК ДОЛГО ДОЛЖЕН РАБОТАТЬ БОТ?
Бот оптимально настроен на эффективную работу с 6:00 до 18:00 по восточноевропейскому времени.

КАКИЕ РИСКИ ПРИ РАБОТЕ С БОТОМ?
Риски есть всегда, это неотъемлемая часть торгов на бинарных опционах. Исходя из нашего опыта, мы не рекомендуем работу с ботом по четвергам и воскресеньям.

© Copyright 2020 botmarket24.com